Committee Members

Chairman – Demetri Qually

Treasury – Jonathan Walters

Safety and Security – Robin Carlisle
Archcom – Paul Higgins (Excom member) and Ulf Martz (resident member)
Municipal Infrastructure – Ulf Martz and Demetri Qually
Office administration – Demetri Qually and Lise Carswell
Waterways – vacant
Conservation and engagement – Caitlin Melidonis
Parks and Gardens – Valerie Benson
Events – Valerie Benson
Communications – Lise Carswell and Demetri Qually

Surrounding communities – Lathif Gafoor

Standards – Neil Muller

To view the candidates that are up for nomination to be considered for MDGA’s ExCom in 2023/24, click here.